Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


People Grinning In Your Face
Finger On The Trigger
Mean Things
The Way I See It
Walk On Water
Go Away Devil
Say My Name
Take Me Back To The Country
All In The Same Boat
Living And Sleeping In A Dangerous Time
Will I Ever Get Back Home Again?

Champagne & Grits

Little Axe


Released 20 September 2004

Little Axe is the project Ohio musician Skip McDonald started in the early 1990s to reconnect himself with the blues of his childhood. His dad, a bluesman and steel mill worker, taught him blues guitar before he was ten years old.

Read more about this release »