Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Woh Hata Rahe Hain Pardah
Yeh Jo Halka Saroor Hae
Biba Sada Dil Morr De
Yaadan Vichhre Sajan Dian Aiyan
Sanson Ki Mala Pey
Un Ke Dar Pen Pohchne To Payen

Love Songs

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan


Released 9 November 1992

The ecstatic voice of mystic Islam with beautiful new arrangements of six classic love songs.

Read more about this release »