Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


The Sky is a Blue Bowl
The Vapourer
The Darkling Plains
We Will Be Absorbed
Yellow Noise
Welcome Joy And Welcome Sorrow
The White Hart
I Fear You Just as I Fear Ghosts
Burning Bridge




Released 21 October 2016

Repeater is an anthology of Spiro’s music pressed onto vinyl for the first time and was released on 21 October 2016.

With tracks selected from all four of their Real World albums Pole Star (1997), Lightbox (2009) Kaleidophonica (2012) and Welcome Joy Welcome Sorrow (2015), Repeater showcases the exquisite sound of these four brilliant musicians whose aim is to combine the multi-layered complexity of classical music with the melodic strength of traditional folk tunes and the simplicity and groove of modern loop-based music.

Read more about this release »