Skip to product information
1 of 1

Real World Store



Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Songs of the migrant, of lands visited and departed. Rich vocals and infectious grooves – an outstanding modern Afro-European set featuring Tom Diakite, Sam Mills and Djanuno Dabo.

Track List

1. Laziza
2. Habibti
3. Zeyna
4. Mraya
5. Yasmin
6. Alger
7. Hadi
8. Ana Guellile
9. Ana Guellile Dub

View full details