Skip to product information
1 of 1

Real World Store



Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

On her third album for Real World Records, Yungchen again brings the voice of Tibet to songs infused with the quiet spiritual power of Tibetan Buddhism, but with a decidedly 21st century global feel. Trumpet, strings, African kora, Middle Eastern percussion and the even, sweet tones of a National Steel guitar are delicately woven around Yungchen’s magical voice.

Track List

1. Ranzen
2. Gebu Shere
3. Om Mani Padme Hung
4. Tara
5. 9/11
6. Look Down On Us
7. Nyebe Nilam
8. Someday
9. Fade Away
10. Lhasa

View full details