Skip to product information
1 of 1

Real World Store



Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Portico Quartet sound like nobody else in Jazz, World or contemporary music. Each of these nine tracks has a distinct mood and atmosphere, while remaining firmly within their soundworld and revealing fresh nuances and facets on each listen. The album was predominantly recorded live at Abbey Road and produced by John Leckie.

Track List

1. Paper Scissors Stone
2. The Visitor
3. Dawn Patrol
4. Line
5. Life Mask (Interlude)
6. Clipper
7. Life Mask
8. Isla
9. Shed Song (Improv No 1)
10. Su-Bo's Mental Breakdown

View full details