Skip to product information
1 of 4

Real World Store

Peter Gabriel 4

Peter Gabriel 4

Regular price £10.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The fourth solo album, also known as SECURITY, is available on either CD or LP formats.

The LP is Half-Speed Remastered and is available as a standard 1LP version cut at 33RPM. 180g heavyweight vinyl. Artwork replicates the original vinyl release, with all newly scanned images.

The vinyl was cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering, mastered by Tony Cousins at Metropolis and overseen by Peter’s main sound engineer Richard Chappell.

The vinyl LP albums come with a download card with a choice of digital download (Hi-Res 24/96k or 16/44.1k).

“It has been heart warming to see the return of vinyl. Even though I loved being free of its limitations in the digital world, there is still a warmth and presence to vinyl that somehow makes it a more natural human companion. It is great to see a new generation learning the secrets of the grooves” - Peter Gabriel

Track List

1. The Rhythm Of The Heat
2. San Jacinto
3. I Have The Touch
4. The Family And The Fishing Net
5. Shock The Monkey
6. Lay Your Hands On Me
7. Wallflower
8. Kiss Of Life

View full details