Skip to product information
1 of 2

Real World Store



Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Repeater is an anthology of Spiro's music pressed onto vinyl for the first time and was released on 21 October 2016.

With tracks selected from all four of their Real World albums Pole Star (1997), Lightbox (2009) Kaleidophonica (2012) and Welcome Joy Welcome Sorrow (2015), Repeater showcases the exquisite sound of these four brilliant musicians whose aim is to combine the multi-layered complexity of classical music with the melodic strength of traditional folk tunes and the simplicity and groove of modern loop-based music.

Track List

1. The Sky is a Blue Bowl
2. The Vapourer
3. The Darkling Plains
4. We Will Be Absorbed
5. Shaft
6. Yellow Noise
7. Welcome Joy And Welcome Sorrow
8. The White Hart
9. I Fear You Just as I Fear Ghosts
10. Burning Bridge

View full details