Skip to product information
1 of 3

Real World Store

The Gloaming 3

The Gloaming 3

Regular price £10.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

World renowned Irish American supergroup The Gloaming return with their highly anticipated third studio album. Produced by Thomas Bartlett (Sufjan Stevens, St. Vincent) and engineered by Patrick Dillett (David Byrne, Laurie Anderson), the album was recorded in New York City at Reservoir Studios. Like its predecessors, it richly reimagines the vernacular of traditional Irish music through a modern prism via elements of post-rock, jazz, contemporary classical, chamber and minimalism.

Track List

1. Meáchan Rudaí (The Weight of Things)
2. The Lobster
3. Áthas (Joy)
4. The Pink House
5. Reo
6. The Old Road to Garry
7. Sheehan’s Jigs
8. My Lady who has Found the Tomb Unattended
9. Doctor O'Neill
10. Amhrán na nGleann (The Song of The Glens)

View full details